School Management Committee (SMC)

S. No.	Name of the Member	Qualification	Designation	Occupation
1	Ms. Rohini Aima	M. A., B. Ed.	Member	Principal, Jammu
			Educationist	Sanskriti School
2	Mr. Vivek Arora	M. A., B. Ed.	Member	Principal, Bhargava
			Educationist	Public School
3	Ms. Varuna Anand	B. A.	Member	Business
			Parent	
4	Mr. Neeraj Kohli	B. A.	Member	Business
			Parent	
5	Ms. Narayni K Sibal	B. Com., MBA	Trustee	Business
6	Sh. Nandan Kuthiala	B. A. Economics (Hons)	School	Business
			Manager	
7	Ms. Shefali Sanwal	M. Sc., B. Ed.	Member	Vice Principal,
			Teacher	Jodhamal Public
				School
8	Ms. Neetu Johri	M. Sc., B. Ed	Member	Coordinator – Junior
			Teacher	Wing
9	Ms. Neetu Gupta	M. A., B. Ed	Member	Coordinator – Middle
			Teacher	Wing
10	Dr. Deep Khare	Ph. D., M. Sc., MBA,	Member	Principal, Jodhamal
	_	M. Ed	Secretary	Public School